Schools Districts

In the San Joaquin Valley, we have eight counties. Two of
the largest counties in terms of population are San
Joaquin and Stanislaus.

San Joaquin County  incorporated cities include
Stockton, Lodi, Manteca,Tracy, Ripon, Lathrop and

Stanislaus County incorporated cities include
Modesto, Turlock, Ceres, Oakdale,Riverbank, Patterson,
Waterford, Newman and Hughson.